Each year we recognize those members who have done a little more for our Chapter and Chorus. We usually make these presentations at a restaurant during our installation dinner. This year, as with our rehearsals, we were on Zoom.  None the less, each member receiving an award deserves a big thank you: 

Rang Hansen Memorial Award, given for countless contributions, support, effort and assistant to the President awarded to Tom Raffety

Roger Dixon Memorial Award, for countless contributions, support and effort for chapter development awarded to Bob Karlin

Owen H Edwards Jr. Memorial Award, personal best, awarded to Kathie Edwards

Doug Ward Memorial Award, for service, humility and innovation, awarded to Mark Wolf

The Broken Donkey Awards for outstanding contributions, development and service awarded to Ben Marder and Bob Czubiak

Barbershopper of the Year for hard work dedication and service awarded to Mathew Schreiber

Barbershopper of the Decade for hard work dedication and Service over the last 10 years awarded to Bob Karlin